

Medical Staff Leadership - 09/2022 - 08/2024

A. Jason Mullinix MD – Medical Staff President Karamchand Paul MD – Medical Staff Vice President DeoVrat Singh MD – Treasurer Sheryl King MD – Immediate Past Medical Staff President

Department/Section Chairs

Medicine Chair Medicine Vice Chair

- Family Medicine Section
- Critical Care Medicine Section

Surgery Chair Surgery Vice Chair

Orthopaedic Section

Anesthesiology Chair Anesthesiology Vice Chair

Cardiology Chair Cardiology Vice Chair

Emergency Medicine Chair Emergency Medicine Vice Chair

Maternal and Child Chair Maternal and Child Vice Chair

• Pediatric Section

Oncology Chair Oncology Vice Chair

Radiology Chair Radiology Vice Chair Ian Scharrer MD Ashish Patel MD David Booth MD Ian Scharrer MD

Kevin Julian MD Nate Thekkerumbil MD Kevin Julian MD

Chad Strain MD Julius Mapalad MD

DeoVrat Singh MD Rakshita Chandreshaker MD

Matt Connelly MD Jason Hollingsworth MD

Neal Ipema MD Nicole Perry MD Sheryl King MD

Pablo Bedano MD Nikhil Shukla MD

Jason Mullinix MD Stefan Hoff MD

Committee Leaders

Medical Executive Committee: A. Jason Mullinix MD Medical Staff Quality Committee: Karamchand Paul MD Credentials Committee: Patrick Milligan MD Bylaws Committee: Sheryl King MD