

Medical Staff Leadership - 01/01/2024

Karthik Polsani MD – Medical Staff President Jeffrey Browne MD – Medical Staff Vice President Courtney Holland MD – Immediate Past Medical Staff President

Department/Section Chairs

Medicine Chair

John Schiltz MD

Medicine Vice Chair

Robert McAllister MD

Surgery Chair Blake Marti MD
Surgery Vice Chair Cecilia Powless MD

Committee Leaders

Medical Executive Committee: Karthik Polsani MD Medical Staff Quality Committee: Jeffrey Browne MD

Credentials Committee: Annette Moore MD Bylaws Committee: Eric O'Banion MD