





Medical Staff Leadership - 09/2023 - 08/2025

Jason Cacioppo MD – Medical Staff President
Michelle Miller MD – Medical Staff Vice President
Michael Caldwell MD – Treasurer
Shekar Narayanan MD – Immediate Past Medical Staff President

Department/Section Chairs

Medicine ChairMary Carver MDMedicine Vice ChairShilpa Mallur MD● Family Medicine SectionCharles Platz MD

Family Medicine Section
 Critical Care Medicine Section
 Mary Carver MD

Surgery Chair

Surgery Vice Chair

Orthopaedic Section

Jon Jansen MD

Shekar Narayanan MD

Maris Sraders MD

Anesthesiology Chair Michael Caldwell MD
Anesthesiology Vice Chair Thomas Gallen MD

Behavioral Health Chair

Benjamin Coplan MD

Behavioral Health Vice Chair

Benjamin Coplan MD

Kanwaldeep Sidhu MD

Cardiology Chair Howard Morrison MD
Cardiology Vice Chair Muhamad Safiia MD

Emergency Medicine Chair Jeremy Gagan MD
Emergency Medicine Vice Chair Jason Hollingsworth MD

Maternal and Child Chair

Maternal and Child Vice Chair

Pediatric Section

Sonja Voelkel MD

Rachel Leland MD

Suyog Kamatkar MD

Oncology Chair

Anuj Agarwala MD

Notesi Boddy Ammekkana

Oncology Vice Chair Natraj Reddy Ammakkanavar MD

Radiology Chair Raja Ramaswamy MD Radiology Vice Chair Dan Locascio MD

Committee Leaders

Medical Executive Committee: Jason Cacioppo MD Medical Staff Quality Committee: Michelle Miller MD

Credentials Committee: Jeremy Gagan MD Bylaws Committee: Shekar Narayanan MD