

MEDICAL STAFF OFFICERS 2024-2025

President of Staff
Vice President of Staff
Chief of Staff
Secretary/Treasurer

Chief, Medical Care Department

1. Emergency Medicine Section Rep

2. Pediatrics Section Rep

3. Medicine Section Rep

Chief, Surgical Care Department

1. Anesthesiology Section Rep

2. OB/GYN Section Rep

3. Radiology Section Rep

4. Surgery Section Rep

Chief Pathologist Hospitalist

Chairman of Credentials Committee

Director of Critical Care

Infection Control Representative

Disaster Chief

Alternate Disaster Chief

Member-at-large Members-at-large Thomas Short, MD Matthew Peaden, DO Benjamin Ricke, MD Marc Pinchouck, MD

Naeem Malik, MD

Thomas Short, MD Lauren Granger, MD Naeem Malik, MD

Jennifer Nemunaitis-Keller, MD

Matthew Peaden, DO

Jennifer Nemunaitis-Keller, MD

Kevin Burton, MD Ben McCurdy, MD

Yumei Chen, MD

Ahmad Mossa-Basha, DO Stephen Wright, MD Naeem Malik, MD Nyria Villarreal, MD Benjamin Ricke, MD Thomas Short, MD

Ben McCurdy, MD

Moayyed Moallem, MD