Faculty and Staff

Meet the faculty and staff of the Community Health Network Podiatry Residency Program.

Michael Baker, DPM, Director
Michael Baker, DPM

Gregory Boake, DPM, Associate Director
Associate Director
Gregory Boake, DPM


Brett Fink, MD, Core Faculty
Core Faculty
Brett Fink, MD

Tiffany Koch, DPM, Core Faculty
Core Faculty
Tiffany Koch, DPM

Jessica Taulman-Young, DPM, Core Faculty
Core Faculty
Jessica Taulman-Young, DPM

Amanda Bradley-Brewer, podiatry residency coordinator

Residency Coordinator
Amanda Bradley-Brewer