Contact Medical Affairs

Contact a member of the Academic Affairs team below. For general questions about applying to our programs, please email medicaleducation@eCommunity.com or call 317-355-4522.

Kathy Zoppi, PhD, MPH
SVP and Chief Academics Officer
317-355-5428
kzoppi@eCommunity.com

For information on medical school rotations please contact:
Scott McNew
Manager, Medical Student Education
317-355-0033
smcnew@eCommunity.com

Valerie Brown
Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
317-355-5381
vbrown@eCommunity.com

Barbara Gushrowski
Manager, Medical Library
317-355-3600
bgushrowski@eCommunity.com

Jeana Craft
Community East Family Medicine Residency Coordinator
317-355-2643
jcraft@eCommunity.com

Lisa Polen
Administrative Assistant, Community South Osteopathic Family Medicine and Proctology Residency
317-957-9049
lpolen@eCommunity.com

Lora Goudreau
Community Psychiatry Residency Coordinator
317-621-7146
lgoudreau@eCommunity.com

Crystal Neal
Interim Community Podiatry Residency Coordinator
317-355-5382
cneal@eCommunity.com

Kaylee Burget
Community Hospitalist Fellowship Coordinator
317-355-1435
kburget2@eCommunity.com

Heidi Footman
Administrative Assistant
317-355-4522
hfootman@eCommunity.com

General Inquiries
medicaleducation@eCommunity.com
317-355-4522