Community Health Network

Ranked among the nation's most integrated healthcare systems, Community Health Network is Central Indiana's leader in providing convenient access to exceptional healthcare services, where and when patients need them—in hospitals, health pavilions, workplaces, schools and homes.

Explore Community

About Community Health Network

Leadership biographies

Bryan Mills
Network President and CEO

Tim Hobbs, M.D.
Chief Physician Executive

Kyle Fisher
CEO, Visionary Enterprises, Inc.

Karen Ann Lloyd
Vice President Legal Affairs/General Counsel

Wayne Pack
Chief Human Resources Officer

Cynthia Adams, Ph.D., R.N., ANP-BC
Chief Nursing Officer

Jessie Westlund, R.N.
CEO, Community Home Health
Vice President, Post-Acute, Community Health Network

Tom Malasto
Chief Patient Experience Officer

Joyce Irwin
Community Health Network Foundation President and CEO

Robin Ledyard, M.D.
Physician Executive, Coding and Documentation

Regional and hospital presidents

Jason Fahrlander
North Region President

Anthony Lennen
South Region President

Scott Teffeteller
East Region President

Beth Tharp, R.N., MBA
President and CEO, Community Hospital Anderson

David C. Williams, D.O.
West Region President

Proud sponsors

  • Indiana Fever
  • Indianapolis Indians
  • Indiana Pacers
  • Sarah Fisher Hartman Racing
  • Indy Eleven
  • Indy Fuel

Health and wellness shopping

  • Home Health Medical online store for medical supplies and equipment
  • Wellspring Pharmacy
  • FigLeaf Boutique
  • Jasmine gift shop